Quadrix Axess e3

Accessibility and enjoyment

model Access brand quadrix sport chair pmr

Walking, hiking or even discovering new trails is finally within everyone's reach. It is equipped with a powerful and silent electric motor with an automatic motor brake. The Axess e3 is the ideal all-terrain wheelchair to share moments of pleasure in the great outdoors.

quadrix chair speed icon
Speed
Up to 15 km/h
battery life icon quadrix chair
Battery
Up to 50 km range
quadrix wheelchair icon
Elevation gain
Up to 40% off
Product sheet

Quadrix Axess Touch

Freedom and emotions

Axess Touch all terrain chair brand Quadrix

Walking and hiking are finally possible for everyone! Thanks to its removable joystick and its motorisation taken from the Axess e3, it will be able to help you discover different paths in an all-terrain wheelchair.

quadrix chair speed icon
Speed
Up to 10 km/h
battery life icon quadrix chair
Battery
Up to 50 km
quadrix wheelchair icon
Elevation gain
Up to 40
Product sheet

Quadrix Watt's e3

Hiking and sensations

The Watt's e3 is without doubt the model in our electric range that will give you the most thrills. Thanks to the new evolution of its motorization, it allows you to climb paths up to 1200 meters and to descend in free wheels! A concentrate of technology at the service of the pleasure of sharing and riding.

quadrix chair speed icon
Speed
Up to 25 km/h
battery life icon quadrix chair
Battery
Up to 80 km range
quadrix wheelchair icon
Elevation gain
Up to 40% off
Product sheet

Quadrix Ibex e3

Sporty and versatile

Model Ibex Quadrix

It is the versatile all-terrain chair for committed downhill, competition and trekking. TheIbex e3 allows you to use the ski lifts in ski resorts and of course enjoy all the thrills of the descent! If you are looking for precision riding, it is the ideal choice.

all-terrain vehicle for downhill
Sensation
Specialised downhill machine
quadrix competition icon ibex
Competition
Built for competition
iconic lightweight chair for quadrix competition ibex
Slight
between 41 and 51 kg
Product sheet

Quadrix Hand's

The pleasure of going downhill in the resort

quadrix hands

The Hand's e3 is the original model of our company. It is equipped with the exclusive patented EASY UP technology, which allows disabled people to use all chairlifts completely independently. In only three movements, you will have folded the rear wheels to be able to take the chairlift. Easy to handle, the HAND'S quickly gives you confidence and pleasure!

all-terrain chair chairlift
Chairlift
Easily climb to the top
all-terrain vehicle for downhill
Sensation
Specialised wheelchair for descent
iconic thumb chair easy to grip
Simplicity
Easy to handle chair
Product sheet

Quadrix Axess e3

Accessibilité et plaisirs

modèle Access marque quadrix fauteuil sportif pmr

La promenade, la randonnée ou même la découverte de nouveaux sentiers sont enfin à la portée de tous. Il est équipé d’une motorisation électrique puissante et silencieuse avec un frein moteur automatique. L’Axess e3 est le fauteuil tout terrain idéal pour partager des moments de plaisir en pleine nature.

icone vitesse fauteuil quadrix
Vitesse
Jusqu'à 15 km/h
icone autonomie batterie fauteuil quadrix
Batterie
Jusqu'à 50 km d'autonomie
icone dénivelé fauteuil quadrix
Dénivelé
Jusqu'à 40%
Fiche produit

Quadrix Axess Touch

Liberté et émotions

Axess Touch fauteuil tout terrain marque Quadrix

La balade et la randonnée sont enfin possibles pour tous ! Grâce à son joystick amovible et sa motorisation tirée de l’Axess e3, celui-ci pourra vous faire découvrir différents chemins en fauteuil tout terrain.

icone vitesse fauteuil quadrix
Vitesse
Jusqu'à 10 km/h
icone autonomie batterie fauteuil quadrix
Batterie
Jusqu'à 50 km
icone dénivelé fauteuil quadrix
Dénivelé
Jusqu'à 40 %
Fiche produit

Quadrix Watt’s e3

Randonnées et sensations

Le Watt’s e3 est sans conteste le modèle de notre gamme électrique qui vous apportera le plus de sensations. Grâce à la nouvelle évolution de sa motorisation, il vous permet de gravir des chemins jusqu’à 1200 mètres de dénivelé et de descendre en roues libres ! Un concentré de technologie au service du plaisir de partager, de piloter.

icone vitesse fauteuil quadrix
Vitesse
Jusqu'à 25 km/h
icone autonomie batterie fauteuil quadrix
Batterie
Jusqu'à 80 km d'autonomie
icone dénivelé fauteuil quadrix
Dénivelé
Jusqu'à 40%
Fiche produit

Quadrix Ibex e3

Sportif et polyvalent

Modèle Ibex Quadrix

Il est le fauteuil tout terrain polyvalent pour la descente engagée, la compétition et les treks. L’Ibex e3 vous permet d’utiliser les remontées mécaniques des stations de ski et bien sûr de profiter de toutes les sensations de la descente! Si vous recherchez un pilotage de précision, il sera votre allié idéal.

engin tout terrain pour la descente
Sensation
Engin spécialisé pour la descente
icône compétition quadrix ibex
Compétition
Taillé pour la compétition
icône fauteuil léger taillé pour la compétition quadrix ibex
Léger
entre 41 et 51 kg
Fiche produit

Quadrix Hand’s

Le plaisir de la descente en station

quadrix hands

Le Hand’s e3 est le modèle d’origine de notre société. Il est équipé de la technologie brevetée exclusive EASY UP qui permet l’emprunt en totale autonomie de tous les télésièges aux personnes à mobilité réduite. En trois mouvements seulement, vous aurez replié les roues arrière pour pouvoir prendre le télésiège. Facile de prise en mains, le HAND’S vous met rapidement en confiance et vous procure plaisir et sensations !

fauteuil tout terrain montée en télésiège
Télésiège
Monter facilement au sommet
engin tout terrain pour la descente
Sensation
Fauteuil spécialisé pour la descente
icône pouce fauteuil facile à prendre en main
Simplicité
Fauteuil facile à prendre en main
Fiche produit